For agencies, dated

Best AI visibility tools for agencies (2026): white-label reports, client rollups, and what each one charges per client

Ten tools with an agency angle, judged on the five things an agency principal actually asks, with the per-client arithmetic worked from each vendor's own page and nothing estimated. Semrush is included once as the per-domain counter-example.

Disclosure, before the list

ClarAI makes one of the tools on this page. We are not a neutral reviewer, so this page does not rank or score anyone, us included. It puts every tool through the same criteria, white-label PDF, per-client workspaces, rollup, seats and price per client, and prints what each vendor's own public pricing page said on the date below. Where a vendor genuinely wins, the card says so first.

Every cell was read on the vendor's page. A blank cell means the page did not state it; we would rather leave it empty than guess. If you are a vendor and a cell is wrong, email hello@scoocs.co and we will fix it.

Prices and plan facts checked on 9 September 2026.

The five criteria

White-label PDF

A client-facing report under your name, and which tier it sits on. Logo, custom domain and a branded in-app surface are separate questions and are named as such.

Per-client workspaces

Whether each client's brand, prompts and history are kept separate, and how many the plan includes.

Rollup

One view across every client, so the Monday review is one screen rather than ten logins.

Seats

How many people can log in, and whether the number is capped, per-seat priced, or unlimited.

Price per client

The plan price divided by the brands it includes, only where the page states both. Shared prompt pools are flagged, because ten brands sharing 50 prompts is five prompts a client.

The agency subset, as the pages read

Alphabetical; ClarAI sits where the alphabet puts it. Blank means the vendor page does not state it. Prices are as printed, not converted.

AI visibility tools for agencies compared on white label, workspaces, seats and price per client, checked 9 September 2026
ToolEntry priceBrands or client workspacesSeatsWhite labelAgency notes on the pageSource
AIClickschecked 2026-09-09$59a month, billed monthly1 website on Starter; unlimited on Pro and above.  An Agency Program with custom pricing by client volume is referenced; white label is not stated.pricing page
ClarAIOur toolchecked 2026-09-09$99a month, billed monthly1 on Free; unlimited on Pro and Agency.1 on Free, 3 on Pro, 10 on AgencyWhite-label PDF carrying your agency name on Agency. Your logo on that PDF and a client portal are roadmap.Agency adds a workspace per client, an org rollup, per-client approval routing with deadlines and ten seats. It does not add more brands; Pro is already unlimited.pricing page
Frasechecked 2026-09-09$39a month, billed annually1 site on Starter, 5 on Professional, up to 10 domains on Scale.1, 3 or 5 seats by planEnterprise: white-label reports and a branded client portal. pricing page
Otterlychecked 2026-09-09$29a month, billed monthly1 workspace on Lite; unlimited workspaces on Standard ($189) and above.Unlimited team members on every plan  pricing page
Peec AIchecked 2026-09-09EUR 70a month, billed annually1 project on Starter, 2 on Pro, 5 on Advanced, unlimited on Enterprise; prompts can be shared across projects.Unlimited users on every tier Agency bundles with centralised billing and flexible prompt allocation are offered; the agency price sits behind a toggle we could not render.pricing page
Profoundchecked 2026-09-09$99a month, billed annuallyNot stated below Enterprise ('Multiple companies tracked').1 on Starter, 3 on Growth An 'Agency Growth plan' with 400 credits per client workspace is mentioned; its price is not shown separately.pricing page
Rankabilitychecked 2026-09-09$99a month, billed monthly1 workspace on Starter, 3 on Core, 10 on Team; a custom plan above ten.Unlimited seats on every plan  pricing page
Reach (usereach.ai)checked 2026-09-09$100a month, billed monthly1 domain on Starter and Growth, 3 on Scale.Unlimited seats A 'For agencies' toggle with per-client workspaces exists; the agency prices were not readable in our fetch.pricing page
Scrunch AIchecked 2026-09-09$250a month, billed monthly1 brand workspace on Core; custom on Enterprise.5 user licences on Core A 'For agencies' switch exists on the page; the visible plan structure is the same as for brands.pricing page
Trakkrchecked 2026-09-09$100a month, billed monthly1 brand on Growth, 10 on Scale ($500 a month), unlimited on Enterprise (from EUR 930 a month billed annually).3 on Growth; unlimited on ScaleWhite-label client portals on Scale. pricing page

What each one charges per client, worked from the page

Plan price divided by the brand count the page states, with the prompt pool flagged where it is shared. Where the page shows no agency price, that is what the line says.

AIClicks

Entry $59 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Pro is $189 for unlimited websites and 150 prompts shared. An Agency Program with custom pricing by client volume is referenced without figures.

Who should not buy it

Multi-country brands on the entry plan (one country per project on Starter), and anyone who wants the platforms named before paying.

ClarAIOur tool

Entry $99 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Agency is $299 a month flat for unlimited client workspaces: the per-client cost is $299 divided by your book, with the analysis ceiling (500 a month) shared. Pro is $99 for unlimited brand projects with three seats but no client workspaces, rollup or white-label PDF.

Who should not buy it

Anyone who needs Perplexity tracked or more than four engines, or who needs customer references or SOC 2. ClarAI is in early access and publishes neither of those.

Frase

Entry $39 a month, billed annually · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Scale is $239 a month billed yearly for up to 10 domains: about $24 a domain, five seats. White-label reports and a branded client portal are Enterprise only, price not shown.

Who should not buy it

Buyers who need Claude or Gemini tracked below the $239 Scale tier, or a white-label report outside an Enterprise contract.

Otterly

Entry $29 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Standard is $189 a month for unlimited workspaces: the per-client cost falls with the book, but the 100 prompts are shared, so ten clients is ten prompts each. Unlimited team members.

Who should not buy it

Anyone who needs Claude or Gemini in the base price: the add-ons can more than double a Lite bill.

Peec AI

Entry EUR 70 a month, billed annually · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Advanced is EUR 360 a month billed annually for 5 projects: EUR 72 a project, 350 prompts shared across them, unlimited users. An agency bundle with centralised billing exists; its price sits behind a toggle we could not render.

Who should not buy it

Teams that need Claude on a self-serve plan (it is Enterprise only), or that want monthly billing: every self-serve tier is billed annually.

Profound

Entry $99 a month, billed annually · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

An 'Agency Growth plan' with 400 agent credits per client workspace is mentioned; no price is shown for it separately from the custom Enterprise tier.

Who should not buy it

Anyone expecting multi-engine coverage at $99: Starter tracks ChatGPT only, and three engines start at $399 a month billed yearly.

Rankability

Entry $99 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Team is $399 a month for 10 workspaces: about $40 a workspace, 250 active prompts shared across them, unlimited seats. Core is $199 for 3 (about $66 each).

Who should not buy it

Teams that need more than ten brand workspaces without a custom plan, or a white-label report.

Reach (usereach.ai)

Entry $100 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Starter is $100 for one domain and Scale $1,500 for three. A 'For agencies' toggle with per-client workspaces exists; the agency prices were not readable in our fetch.

Who should not buy it

Anyone expecting multi-engine tracking at $100: Starter is ChatGPT only, and four engines start at $400.

Scrunch AI

Entry $250 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Core is $250 a month for one brand workspace and five user licences. A 'For agencies' switch exists; the visible plan structure is the same as for brands.

Who should not buy it

Small teams: $250 a month buys one workspace and four engines, and the nine-engine set is Enterprise only.

Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit

Entry EUR 94.94 a month, billed annually · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

The counter-example: EUR 94.94 per domain, billed annually, 25 prompts each. Ten clients is EUR 949.40 a month before extra users at EUR 43 each.

Who should not buy it

Agencies with many domains: the price is per domain and per year, and there is no execution layer.

Trakkr

Entry $100 a month, billed monthly · checked 2026-09-09
Per client, as the page reads

Scale is $500 a month for 10 brands: $50 a brand, 50 prompts each (the prompt allowance is per brand, not shared), unlimited seats, white-label client portals included.

Who should not buy it

Teams that want more than 50 prompts per brand without moving to Enterprise, or that need billing in a currency other than USD.

What ClarAI Agency does and does not do

Taken from our own billing code and the shipped report export, not from the marketing page, so the two columns are the gates as they run today.

Does, today

  • +Seats: 1 on Free, 3 on Pro, 10 on Agency, enforced when you invite a teammate (a soft block that points at the pricing page, not a silent failure).
  • +Client workspaces: additional client workspaces, each kept separate, gated to Agency.
  • +Org rollup: one dashboard across every client workspace, gated to Agency.
  • +Per-client approval routing: reviewer assignment and deadline timers per client, gated to Agency.
  • +White-label PDF: a client-ready PDF of a project's real data with your agency name in the 'Prepared by' footer, shipped and Agency-gated.
  • +Ceilings: 500 analyses and 500 simulations a month, an abuse guard rather than a product limit; over it the path is a conversation, not a wall.
  • +Brands: unlimited brand projects, which Pro at $99 already includes.
Source: backend/app/services/billing.py (SEAT_LIMITS, has_agency_access, MONTHLY_USAGE_CAPS) and agency_reports.py, 9 September 2026.

Does not, yet

  • xYour logo on the PDF. The report carries your name, not your mark. Roadmap.
  • xA client portal or read-only client link. Clients get the PDF or a PNG chart export; there is no branded in-app surface and no custom domain. Roadmap.
  • xUnlimited seats. Ten is the ceiling on Agency.
  • xAnnual billing. Monthly only, for now.
  • xMore brands than Pro. Agency sells the client layer, not brand count.
  • xSOC 2, SSO, or customer references. ClarAI is in early access and publishes none of them.
The full agency offer, including the design-partner terms, is on the agencies page; the plan matrix is on pricing.
Related, on this site: the full seventeen-tool table on the best AI visibility tools page, the dated entry prices on the tools pricing page, and the retainer arithmetic in AEO Retainers Cost 500 to 2000 Dollars a Month.

Questions agencies ask

Which AI visibility tools offer white-label reports?
On the pages we read on 9 September 2026: Trakkr includes white-label client portals on its Scale plan ($500 a month, ten brands). Frase offers white-label reports and a branded client portal on Enterprise, price not shown. ClarAI's Agency plan ($299) exports a white-label PDF that carries your agency's name in the footer; your logo on it and a client portal are roadmap. Peec, Otterly, Rankability, Scrunch, Reach, Profound and AIClicks reference agency plans, programmes or toggles without stating white label on the page.
What is the cheapest way to track ten client brands?
By the figures printed on the pages: Otterly Standard at $189 with unlimited workspaces, if ten clients can share 100 prompts. Rankability Team at $399 for ten workspaces sharing 250 prompts. Trakkr Scale at $500 for ten brands with 50 prompts each and white-label portals. ClarAI Pro at $99 for unlimited brand projects without client separation, or Agency at $299 with it. Semrush at EUR 94.94 per domain is the most expensive route to ten. Which is cheapest depends on whether your clients can share a prompt pool.
Does ClarAI Agency add more brands than Pro?
No. Pro already includes unlimited brand projects. Agency adds the client-facing layer: a separate workspace per client, an org rollup across them, per-client approval routing with deadlines, ten seats instead of three, higher monthly ceilings, and the white-label PDF. That is exactly what our billing code gates, and it is why we say Agency sells multiplication rather than more brands.
Can I put my agency's logo on a ClarAI report?
Not yet. The PDF carries your agency's name in the 'Prepared by' footer, the accent is the client's own extracted brand colour, and with your name set the word ClarAI does not appear on the report. Your logo and full visual identity are next on the roadmap and design partners get the first say. We would not call ClarAI a white-label platform today, and this page does not.
Are unlimited seats available anywhere?
Yes: Peec, Otterly, Rankability, Reach, ZipTie and AthenaHQ all state unlimited users or seats on their pricing pages, and Trakkr does on Scale. ClarAI caps seats at one on Free, three on Pro and ten on Agency, and enforces the cap when you invite a teammate. If your agency runs more than ten logins, that is a real limit and you should know it before you buy.
Why is ClarAI on this list at all?
Because we sell an Agency plan and it would be strange to compare everyone but ourselves. The disclosure at the top says we are not neutral. What we have done instead is apply the same five criteria to every tool, print the vendor's own figures, and put our own limits (ten seats, no logo, no portal, no annual billing) in the does-not-do column rather than in a footnote.

Sources

Run AEO for a book of clients from one account.

The agency page states the design-partner offer, the white-label PDF as it ships, and the parts that are still roadmap. Read that before you compare us with anyone above.